Can I upgrade my hosting plan?

Yes! Our hosting plans can be upgraded any time in any package.

When you place your upgrade order, our system will automatically calculate the price difference for the remaining period until the end of the current subscription.

Note: The selection for ordering for a different period is not valid. The calculated price is always the difference till the end of your current subscription. If you see an incorrect expiry day don't worry. Will fix it in the next 24 hours.

Was this answer helpful?

Also Read

Which is your server's Operating System (OS)?

  We have chosen the Linux operating system, not only for our servers but also for our...

My website is very slow, what can I do?

- Static sites are much faster than the dynamic, so it may be a better choice when there is no...

How can I upgrade or downgrade my Hosting Plan?

Log in the Client Area using your e-mail and password Select Product & services. Choose...

PHP settings that can not be changed

safe mode = Off (can not be changed) memory_limit = 64M (maximum) max_execution_time = 30...

How can I check my disc space and my bandwidth status?

It's simple to keep track of how much disk space and bandwidth you are using via the CPanel. But...